We are located in the center of Stockholm

Visiting address:
Svensk Vindenergi, Regus Office Space, Mäster Samuelsgatan 60, 8 floor,
S-111 21 Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: info@svenskvindenergi.org

 

Secretariat
Daniel Badman

CEO
daniel.badman@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 70 972 54 37

Tomas Hallberg

Membership, Permits, Obstacle Lighting & Supervision
tomas.hallberg@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 70-164 44 53

Ylva Tengblad

Communications, VIND 2021
ylva.tengblad@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 73-025 10 84

Daniel Kulin

Electricity, Market, R&D, Technology, Statistics, Health & Safety
daniel.kulin@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 76-833 07 77

Lina Kinning
Offshore wind, energy system integration, EU and international policy
lina.kinning@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 70-190 86 53
Anders Norrman

Head of communication
anders.norrman@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 73-025 78 46