We are located in the center of Stockholm

Visiting address:
Svensk Vindenergi, Regus Office Space, Mäster Samuelsgatan 60, 8 floor,
S-111 21 Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: info@svenskvindenergi.org

 

Staff
Charlotte Unger Larson

CEO
charlotte.unger.larson@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 70-1908653

Tomas Hallberg

Member Contacts, Membership, Permits, Obstacle Lighting & Supervision
tomas.hallberg@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 70-164 44 53

Ylva Tengblad

Conferences & Communications
ylva.tengblad@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 73-025 10 84

Mattias Wondollek

Electricity, Market, R&D, Technology  & Statistics
mattias.wondollek@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 70-164 44 51

Beatrice Teurneau

Offshore, EU, Nordics, HSE
beatrice.teurneau@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 70-397 28 99

Hanna Magnusson

Communications & Press
hanna.magnusson@svenskvindenergi.org
Mobile: +46 70-943 77 69