Visit us

Visiting and Postal Adress

Drottninggatan 33
111 51 Stockholm
Sweden

Get directions

Billing Information

VAT-number: SE769609125001

Digital billing adress: snx2019jr@swinxfaktura.se

Postal billing adress
Svensk Vindenergi Ekonomisk Förening
SWX7367696091259
Box 171
831 22 Östersund
Sweden

Team

Daniel Badman

Daniel Badman

CEO

+46 (0)70 972 54 37

daniel.badman@svenskvindenergi.org
Erik Almqvist

Erik Almqvist

Electricity Grid and Market

+46 (0)73 025 78 46

erik.almqvist@svenskvindenergi.org
Nicole Dreher Sköld

Nicole Dreher Sköld

Head of Communications

+46 (0)73 398 71 35

nicole.dreher-skold@svenskvindenergi.org
Ina Müller Engelbrektson

Ina Müller Engelbrektson

Head of Legal Affairs

+46 (0)73 021 29 85

ina.engelbrektson@svenskvindenergi.org
Tomas Hallberg

Tomas Hallberg

Permitting

+46 (0)70 164 44 53

tomas.hallberg@svenskvindenergi.org
Lina Kinning

Lina Kinning

Offshore, Energy Systems, EU & International

+46 (0)70 190 86 53

lina.kinning@svenskvindenergi.org
 Ylva Tengblad

Ylva Tengblad

Sustainability, Work Environment & Safety

+46 (0)73 025 10 84

ylva.tengblad@svenskvindenergi.org
Aleksandra Todorov

Aleksandra Todorov

Communications Coordinator, VIND2024

+46 (0)73 025 54 36

aleksandra.todorov@svenskvindenergi.org
Dela den här sidan: